St Peters Calendar

The Holy Communion service is a simple spoken Communion without accompaniament. This service is available every Sunday at 8am, Wednesday at 10am and Thursday at 6.30pm. There is also an unaccompanied communion service with hymns at 6pm on the second Sunday of every month.

Next Times for Holy Communion

DateTimeOther Details
Wednesday 21st February 201810:00
Thursday 22nd February 201818:30
Sunday 25th February 201808:00
Wednesday 28th February 201810:00
Thursday 1st March 201818:30
Sunday 4th March 201808:00
Wednesday 7th March 201810:00
Thursday 8th March 201818:30
Sunday 11th March 201808:00
Sunday 11th March 201818:00
Wednesday 14th March 201810:00
Thursday 15th March 201818:30
Sunday 18th March 201808:00
Wednesday 21st March 201810:00
Thursday 22nd March 201818:30
Sunday 25th March 201808:00
Wednesday 28th March 201810:00
Thursday 29th March 201818:30
Sunday 1st April 201808:00
Wednesday 4th April 201810:00
Thursday 5th April 201818:30
Sunday 8th April 201808:00
Sunday 8th April 201818:00
Wednesday 11th April 201810:00
Thursday 12th April 201818:30
Sunday 15th April 201808:00
Wednesday 18th April 201810:00
Thursday 19th April 201818:30
Sunday 22nd April 201808:00
Wednesday 25th April 201810:00
Thursday 26th April 201818:30
Sunday 29th April 201808:00
Wednesday 2nd May 201810:00
Thursday 3rd May 201818:30
Sunday 6th May 201808:00
Wednesday 9th May 201810:00
Thursday 10th May 201818:30
Sunday 13th May 201808:00
Sunday 13th May 201818:00
Wednesday 16th May 201810:00
Thursday 17th May 201818:30
Sunday 20th May 201808:00

 

St Peter's Parish Prayer

God of grace and truth, you love the world and everyone in it, and you know our needs before we ask. Shower upon us at St Peter's your blessings. Fill us with your Spirit that we may draw others to worship with us here, so that your kingdom of love, justice, mercy and peace may grow, for Jesus Christ's sake. Amen.

Supported by Artisan Internet