St Peters Calendar

The Holy Communion service is a simple spoken Communion without accompaniament. This service is available every Sunday at 8am, Wednesday at 10am and Thursday at 6.30pm. There is also an unaccompanied communion service with hymns at 6pm on the second Sunday of every month.

Next Times for Holy Communion on Sunday

DateTimeOther Details
Sunday 19th August 201808:00
Sunday 26th August 201808:00
Sunday 2nd September 201808:00
Sunday 9th September 201808:00
Sunday 9th September 201818:00
Sunday 16th September 201808:00
Sunday 23rd September 201808:00
Sunday 30th September 201808:00
Sunday 7th October 201808:00
Sunday 14th October 201808:00
Sunday 14th October 201818:00
Sunday 21st October 201808:00
Sunday 28th October 201808:00
Sunday 4th November 201808:00
Sunday 11th November 201808:00
Sunday 11th November 201818:00

 

St Peter's Parish Prayer

God of grace and truth, you love the world and everyone in it, and you know our needs before we ask. Shower upon us at St Peter's your blessings. Fill us with your Spirit that we may draw others to worship with us here, so that your kingdom of love, justice, mercy and peace may grow, for Jesus Christ's sake. Amen.

Supported by Artisan Internet