St Peters Calendar

The Holy Communion service is a simple spoken Communion without accompaniament. This service is available every Sunday at 8am, Wednesday at 10am and Thursday at 6.30pm. There is also an unaccompanied communion service with hymns at 6pm on the second Sunday of every month.

Next Times for Holy Communion on Sunday

DateTimeOther Details
Sunday 18th February 201808:00
Sunday 25th February 201808:00
Sunday 4th March 201808:00
Sunday 11th March 201808:00
Sunday 11th March 201818:00
Sunday 18th March 201808:00
Sunday 25th March 201808:00
Sunday 1st April 201808:00
Sunday 8th April 201808:00
Sunday 8th April 201818:00
Sunday 15th April 201808:00
Sunday 22nd April 201808:00
Sunday 29th April 201808:00
Sunday 6th May 201808:00
Sunday 13th May 201808:00
Sunday 13th May 201818:00

 

St Peter's Parish Prayer

God of grace and truth, you love the world and everyone in it, and you know our needs before we ask. Shower upon us at St Peter's your blessings. Fill us with your Spirit that we may draw others to worship with us here, so that your kingdom of love, justice, mercy and peace may grow, for Jesus Christ's sake. Amen.

Supported by Artisan Internet