St Peters Calendar

The Holy Communion service is a simple spoken Communion without accompaniament. This service is available every Sunday at 8am, Wednesday at 10am and Thursday at 6.30pm. There is also an unaccompanied communion service with hymns at 6pm on the second Sunday of every month.

Next Times for Holy Communion on Thursday

DateTimeOther Details
Thursday 28th June 201818:30
Thursday 5th July 201818:30
Thursday 12th July 201818:30
Thursday 19th July 201818:30
Thursday 26th July 201818:30
Thursday 2nd August 201818:30
Thursday 9th August 201818:30
Thursday 16th August 201818:30
Thursday 23rd August 201818:30
Thursday 30th August 201818:30
Thursday 6th September 201818:30
Thursday 13th September 201818:30
Thursday 20th September 201818:30

 

St Peter's Parish Prayer

God of grace and truth, you love the world and everyone in it, and you know our needs before we ask. Shower upon us at St Peter's your blessings. Fill us with your Spirit that we may draw others to worship with us here, so that your kingdom of love, justice, mercy and peace may grow, for Jesus Christ's sake. Amen.

Supported by Artisan Internet