St Peters Calendar

The Holy Communion service is a simple spoken Communion without accompaniament. This service is available every Sunday at 8am, Wednesday at 10am and Thursday at 6.30pm. There is also an unaccompanied communion service with hymns at 6pm on the second Sunday of every month.

Next Times for Holy Communion on Wednesday

DateTimeOther Details
Wednesday 21st February 201810:00
Wednesday 28th February 201810:00
Wednesday 7th March 201810:00
Wednesday 14th March 201810:00
Wednesday 21st March 201810:00
Wednesday 28th March 201810:00
Wednesday 4th April 201810:00
Wednesday 11th April 201810:00
Wednesday 18th April 201810:00
Wednesday 25th April 201810:00
Wednesday 2nd May 201810:00
Wednesday 9th May 201810:00
Wednesday 16th May 201810:00

 

St Peter's Parish Prayer

God of grace and truth, you love the world and everyone in it, and you know our needs before we ask. Shower upon us at St Peter's your blessings. Fill us with your Spirit that we may draw others to worship with us here, so that your kingdom of love, justice, mercy and peace may grow, for Jesus Christ's sake. Amen.

Supported by Artisan Internet