St Peters Calendar

Morning Prayer from Common Worship is said at St Peter's on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday (Tuesdays we move around the three Anglican churches of Hall Green - for details see the newsletter)

Next Times for Morning Prayer

DateTimeOther Details
Wednesday 22nd November 201709:15
Thursday 23rd November 201708:45
Friday 24th November 201708:45
Wednesday 29th November 201709:15
Thursday 30th November 201708:45
Friday 1st December 201708:45
Wednesday 6th December 201709:15
Thursday 7th December 201708:45
Friday 8th December 201708:45
Wednesday 13th December 201709:15
Thursday 14th December 201708:45
Friday 15th December 201708:45
Wednesday 20th December 201709:15
Thursday 21st December 201708:45
Friday 22nd December 201708:45
Wednesday 27th December 201709:15
Thursday 28th December 201708:45
Friday 29th December 201708:45

 

St Peter's Parish Prayer

God of grace and truth, you love the world and everyone in it, and you know our needs before we ask. Shower upon us at St Peter's your blessings. Fill us with your Spirit that we may draw others to worship with us here, so that your kingdom of love, justice, mercy and peace may grow, for Jesus Christ's sake. Amen.

Supported by Artisan Internet