St Peters Calendar

Morning Prayer from Common Worship is said at St Peter's on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday (Tuesdays we move around the three Anglican churches of Hall Green - for details see the newsletter)

Next Times for Morning Prayer on Wednesday

DateTimeOther Details
Wednesday 27th June 201809:15
Wednesday 4th July 201809:15
Wednesday 11th July 201809:15
Wednesday 18th July 201809:15
Wednesday 25th July 201809:15
Wednesday 1st August 201809:15
Wednesday 8th August 201809:15
Wednesday 15th August 201809:15
Wednesday 22nd August 201809:15
Wednesday 29th August 201809:15
Wednesday 5th September 201809:15
Wednesday 12th September 201809:15
Wednesday 19th September 201809:15

 

St Peter's Parish Prayer

God of grace and truth, you love the world and everyone in it, and you know our needs before we ask. Shower upon us at St Peter's your blessings. Fill us with your Spirit that we may draw others to worship with us here, so that your kingdom of love, justice, mercy and peace may grow, for Jesus Christ's sake. Amen.

Supported by Artisan Internet