St Peters Calendar

Morning Prayer from Common Worship is said at St Peter's on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday (Tuesdays we move around the three Anglican churches of Hall Green - for details see the newsletter)

Next Times for Morning Prayer on Wednesday

DateTimeOther Details
Wednesday 21st February 201809:15
Wednesday 28th February 201809:15
Wednesday 7th March 201809:15
Wednesday 14th March 201809:15
Wednesday 21st March 201809:15
Wednesday 28th March 201809:15
Wednesday 4th April 201809:15
Wednesday 11th April 201809:15
Wednesday 18th April 201809:15
Wednesday 25th April 201809:15
Wednesday 2nd May 201809:15
Wednesday 9th May 201809:15
Wednesday 16th May 201809:15

 

St Peter's Parish Prayer

God of grace and truth, you love the world and everyone in it, and you know our needs before we ask. Shower upon us at St Peter's your blessings. Fill us with your Spirit that we may draw others to worship with us here, so that your kingdom of love, justice, mercy and peace may grow, for Jesus Christ's sake. Amen.

Supported by Artisan Internet